Hub Governing Body

Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri
Director IIT Bombay - Chairman

Prof. Milind Atrey
Dean R&D, IIT Bombay

Prof. Leena Vachhani
PIC, TIH Foundation For IoT and IoE

Prof. P.P. Chakraborty
IIT Kharagpur

Dr. Mini Thomas
Director, NIT Trichy

Dr. Harrick Vin
TCS Fellow and Chief Services Innovation Officer at TCS

Dr. Lalitesh Katragadda
Founder, Indihood

Mr. Jibak Dasgupta
Director & Head, CII Naoroji Godrej Centre of Manufacturing Excellence

Dr. Murali Mohan
Mission Director, NMICPS, Ministry of Science and Technology

Board of Directors

Prof. Subhasis Chaudhury

Prof. P.M. Mujumdar
Deputy Director (FEA)- Finance and External Affairs

Prof. Milind Atrey
Dean R&D

Prof. Leena Vachhani
Professor-in-Charge (PiC)

The Multidisciplinary Executive Committee

Prof. Dipti Gupta
Metallurgical and Materials Science
Sensors and Data Analysis, Nanomaterials based Sensors' fabrication

Prof. Maryam Shojaei
Electrical Engineering
IoT Device Energy Management and Harvesting, Intelligent Electronic Systems-Design and Development

Prof. V. Rajbabu
Electrical Engineering
Signal processing, Edge ML, Video analytics

Prof. Gaurav Kasbekar
Electrical Engineering
IoT Networking Wireless networks Network security

Prof. Anirban Guha
Mechanical Engineering
Design optimisation Robotics Ground robots

Prof. Arnab Maity
Aerospace Engineering
State estimation, navigation, control and guidance of drones, UTM

Prof. Hemendra Arya
Aerospace Engineering
Systems Engineering, Hardware-In-Loop-Simulation, Aerial Vehicles, Healthcare

Prof. Arpita Sinha
Systems & Controls
Agro-robotics, Motion planning, Multi-agent Systems

Prof. Leena Vachhani
Embedded Control System

Prof. J. Adinarayana
Centre of Studies in Resources Engineering
Agro/Rural-Informatics in decision making, Precision Agriculture, Internet of Agriculture Things (IoAgTs)

Office Staff

Office Staff

Left to right: Kuheli Bannerji (Senior Manager), Rajan Mishra (Junior Accounts Officer), Ashwini Gajarushi (Senior Technical Officer), Namita Lobo (Head Operations)